top of page

For me, my happiness comes from the people I love. What's a relationship you have that makes you

My relationship with my mother makes me happy. She is where most of my personality comes from; for better or worse. She has always supported me with my weird ideas while constantly calling me out when I was doing something stupid. She and I even connect over very weird experiences, like how her friend was ordering food from Popeye's while on the phone; when suddenly a lady starts singing in a church-like voice "Loooooveeeee that Chicken from Popeye's...may I take your order?" We were in so much shock as we were having a casual conversation that her friend almost forget to order. My mom and I just died of laughter and questioned why she even said that, was she really dedicated to the job? Was she forced to sing at gun point? Is there a "Help" or secret code on the receipt? One of the best days on my life and I honestly don't know what i'd do without her.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page